top of page

BLAKE HENNIGAN

3D Artist

Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureBlake Hennigan

Digital Environments: Project 1: Update 5

Tuesday night i made a lot of progress modeling my environment with still some more modeling left to do. In class critique helped me see things that I couldn't see on my small monitor.


The biggest offense I think is the coach sofa, ( the square trim) needs to be curve.


THINGS TO FIX:

  • hole in the chandelier

  • sofa has like a curve not a square

  • cloth just get a overall shape not like all the detail

  • lamp more squished

  • lampshade pattern flatter

  • plant pot

  • extra divet o the picture frame

  • use shadow to make light fixture

  • reflections in the pot are incorrect really work out how to fake this

  • plants are fine




10 views0 comments
Demo Reel
Style Transfer
Houdini Pyros
Home: Video

CONTACT

817-880-5828

Home: Contact
bottom of page